Help Help
Austria Belgium Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Ireland Italian Luxembourg Netherlands Portugal Spain Sweden UK Norway Switzerland Albania
    cyprus Czech Republic Estonia Hungary Latvia Lithuania Malta Poland Slovakia Slovenia Romania Bulgaria       Bosnia Croatia
European School Education Training Course

Project Partners

Penni Cotton: P.cotton@roehampton.ac.uk
Roehampton University: www.roehampton.ac.uk
National Centre for Research in Children's Literature: www.ncrcl.ac.uk
Celia Keenan: celia.keenan@spd.dcu.ie
St Patrick's College Dublin: www.spd.dcu.ie
Margarida Morgado: marg.morgado@mail.ese.ipcb.pt
Escola Superior de Educação Castelo Branco: www.ese.ipcb.pt
Stuart Marriott s.marriott@ulst.ac.uk
University of Ulster: www.ulst.ac.uk
Sahr Romain: romain.sahr@education.lu
Institut Supérior d'Etudes et de Recherches Pédagogiques Luxembourg: www.iserp.lu
Emer O'Sullivan: osullivan@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Institut für Jugendbuchforschung, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt: www.uni-frankfurt.de/fb10/jubufo
Annemie Leysen: annemie.leysen@chello.be
Katholieke Hogeschool Leuven (KHL): www.khleuven.be

This project has been carried out with the support of the European Community in the framework of the Socrates programme. Its content does not necessarily reflect the position of the European Community, nor does it involve any responsibility on the part of the European Community.